Southside Speedway, Inc.
J. M. Wilkinson, Founder
(804) 744-2700

2013 Schedule & Results
(Track Management reserves the right to change or cancel any scheduled event)

click on blue links for results

>
Date
Click For Schedule
  LATE
MODEL
MODS GRAND
STOCK
U-CAR STREET
STOCK
LEGENDS
March 23 Saturday Open Practice
March 24 Sunday RAIN DATE
April 5 Friday J. M. Wilkinson Memorial 150 50 30 25
April 12 Friday CLOSED
April 19 Friday Postponed-Rain 75 50 25 30 20/20
April 26 Friday CLOSED
May 03 Friday 100 20/20 25 20/20
May 10 Friday (org. scheduled 4/19) 75 50 25 30 25
May 17 Friday 50/50 30/30 30 30
May 24 Friday CLOSED
May 31 Friday 75 30 25 30 25
June 7 Friday RAIN DATE
June 14 Friday 75 30/30 25 30 25
June 21 Friday RAIN DATE
June 28 Friday POSTPONED (rain) 75/75 30 25 30
July 5 Friday RAIN DATE
July 12 Friday 50 35/35 25 40
July 19 Friday org. scheduled June 28 50 50 30 20/20 30
July 26 Friday 40/40 50 3025 30 25
August 2 Friday RAIN DATE
August 9 Friday 50 30/30/30 30 25
August 16 Friday RAIN DATE
August 23 Friday Cancelled - Rain 50 30 25 30 25
August 30 Friday Trophy Night 50 30 25 20 25 20

Updated 1/22/2013