Southside Speedway, Inc.
J. M. Wilkinson, Founder
(804) 744-2700

2014 Schedule & Results
(Track Management reserves the right to change or cancel any scheduled event)

click on blue links for results

Date
Click For Schedule
  LATE
MODEL
MODS GRAND
STOCK
U-CAR STREET
STOCK
LEGENDS
March 22 Saturday Open Practice
March 29 Saturday RAIN DATE
April 4 Friday J. M. Wilkinson Memorial 30 30 25 25 20 25
April 11 Friday CLOSED
April 18 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
April 25 Friday CLOSED
May 02 Friday Meet & Greet 30 30 25 25 20 25
May 9 Friday RAIN DATE
May 16 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
May 23 Friday CLOSED
May 30 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
June 6 Friday CLOSED
June 13 Friday RAINED OUT 30 30 25 25 20 25
June 20 Friday Open 30 30 25 25 20 25
June 27 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
July 4 Friday CLOSED
July 11 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
July 18 Friday CLOSED
July 25 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
August 1 Friday CLOSED
August 8 Friday 30 30 25 25 20 25
August 15 Friday RAIN DATE
August 22 Friday Meet and Greet 30 30 25 25 20 25
August 29 Friday Trophy Night 30 30 25 25 20 25

Updated 2/04/14